Govt. Of Bihar

Department Of Agriculture :: PM KISAN - Nodal Officers List Details

SI_NO	State / District Nodal Officer	District_Name	Name	Desigination	Email_ID
1	State Nodal Officer	Patna (Headquarter Bihar)	Sri Dhananjay Pati Tripathi	Additional Director (Agro) Patna Bihar	adldir.agro@gmail.com
2	District Nodal Officer	Araria	Sri Manoj Kumar	District Agriculture Officer	dao-ara-bih@nic.in
3	District Nodal Officer	Arwal	Sri Vikas Kumar	District Agriculture Officer	dao-arw-bih@nic.in
4	District Nodal Officer	Aurangabad	Sri Rajesh Pratap Singh	District Agriculture Officer	dao-aur-bih@nic.in
5	District Nodal Officer	Banka	Sri Sudama Mahto	District Agriculture Officer	dao-ban-bih@nic.in
6	District Nodal Officer	Begusarai	Sri Shailesh Kumar	District Agriculture Officer	dao-beg-bih@nic.in
7	District Nodal Officer	Bhagalpur	Sri Krishna Kant Jha	District Agriculture Officer	dao-bha-bih@nic.in
8	District Nodal Officer	Bhojpur	Sri Sanjay Nath Tiwari	District Agriculture Officer	dao-bho-bih@nic.in
9	District Nodal Officer	Buxar	Sri Krishna Nand Chakravarti	District Agriculture Officer	dao-bux-bih@nic.in
10	District Nodal Officer	Darbhanga	Sri Sameer Kumar	District Agriculture Officer	dao-dar-bih@nic.in
11	District Nodal Officer	E. Champaran	Sri Onkarnath Singh	District Agriculture Officer	dao-mot-bih@nic.in
12	District Nodal Officer	Gaya	Sri Ashok Kumar Sinha	District Agriculture Officer	dao-gay-bih@nic.in
13	District Nodal Officer	Gopalganj	Sri Ved Narayan Singh	District Agriculture Officer	dao-gop-bih@nic.in
14	District Nodal Officer	Jamui	Sri Sanjay Kumar	District Agriculture Officer	dao-jam-bih@nic.in
15	District Nodal Officer	Jehanabad	Sri Sunil Kumar	District Agriculture Officer	dao-jeh-bih@nic.in
16	District Nodal Officer	Kaimur (Bhabhua)	Sri Lalita Prasad	District Agriculture Officer	dao-kai-bih@nic.in
17	District Nodal Officer	Katihar	Sri Chandradev Prasad	District Agriculture Officer	dao-kat-bih@nic.in
18	District Nodal Officer	Khagaria	Sri Dinkar Prasad Singh	District Agriculture Officer	dao-kha-bih@nic.in
19	District Nodal Officer	Kishanganj	Sri Sant Lal Prasad Sah	District Agriculture Officer	daokishanganj@gmail.com
20	District Nodal Officer	Lakhisarai	Sri Bharat Prasad Singh	District Agriculture Officer	dao-lak-bih@nic.in
21	District Nodal Officer	Madhepura	Sri Rajan Balan	District Agriculture Officer	dao-mad-bih@nic.in
22	District Nodal Officer	Madhubani	Sri Sudhir Kumar	District Agriculture Officer	dao-mab-bih@nic.in
23	District Nodal Officer	Munger	Sri Mahesh Prasad Singh	District Agriculture Officer	dao-mun-bih@nic.in
24	District Nodal Officer	Muzaffarpur	Sri Krishna Kumar Verma	District Agriculture Officer	dao-muz-bih@nic.in
25	District Nodal Officer	Nalanda	Sri Vibhu Vidyarthi	District Agriculture Officer	dao-nal-bih@nic.in
26	District Nodal Officer	Nawada	Sri Arvind Kumar Jha	District Agriculture Officer	dao-naw-bih@nic.in
27	District Nodal Officer	Patna	Sri Rakesh Ranjan	District Agriculture Officer	dao-pat-bih@nic.in
28	District Nodal Officer	Purnea	Sri Shankar Kumar Jha	District Agriculture Officer	dao-pur-bih@nic.in
29	District Nodal Officer	Rohtas (Sasaram)	Sri Radha Raman	District Agriculture Officer	dao-roh-bih@nic.in
30	District Nodal Officer	Saharsa	Sri Naveen Kumar	District Agriculture Officer	dao-sah-bih@nic.in
31	District Nodal Officer	Samastipur	Sri Chandrashekhar Singh	District Agriculture Officer	dao-sam-bih@nic.in
32	District Nodal Officer	Saran (Chapra)	Sri Jayram Pal	District Agriculture Officer	dao-cha-bih@nic.in
33	District Nodal Officer	Sheikhpura	Sri Lalvachan Ram	District Agriculture Officer	dao-she-bih@nic.in
34	District Nodal Officer	Sheohar	Sri Vishnudeo Kumar Ranjan	District Agriculture Officer	dao-sho-bih@nic.in
35	District Nodal Officer	Sitamarhi	Sri Anil Kumar Yadav	District Agriculture Officer	dao-sit-bih@nic.in
36	District Nodal Officer	Siwan	Sri Ashok Kumar Rao	District Agriculture Officer	dao-siw-bih@nic.in
	District Nodal Officer	Supaul	Sri Praveen Kumar Jha	District Agriculture Officer	dao-sup-bih@nic.in
38	District Nodal Officer	Vaishali (Hajipur)	Sri Ashok Kumar	District Agriculture Officer	dao-vai-bih@nic.in
39	District Nodal Officer	W. Champaran	Sri Vijay Prakash	District Agriculture Officer	dao-bet-bih@nic.in